Sign In

800-1222

Mansouri in Georgia establishes a new era of economic and trade cooperationجولة وفد الدولة برئاسة المنصوري في جورجيا تؤسس لمرحلة جديدة من التعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري

 Languages, Population and Religion

​​Language

Arabic is the official language of the United Arab Emirates. With the UAE's position as a global commercial hub and top tourist destination, English is widely spoken. Visitors will find their way around easily, with all road and traffic signs in Arab and English, along with all necessary documents, store signs, news and even restaurant menus available in both languages.

Population

The UAE is a fast-growing country. According to a report issued by the National Bureau of Statistics, over 8 millions from over 200 countries call the UAE home.
The UAE is a land of opportunity for people from every corner of the world, with residents hailing from throughout the Middle East and North Africa, Asia, Europe and North Africa.

Around the world, the UAE is truly a beacon – a shining example of excellence, where hope thrives and peace triumphs. Our country is truly a melting pot, where anyone, regardless of nationality, origin, faith or creed, can live and work in safety and dignity, practice their faith freely and pursue their dreams unhindered.

Religion

The Constitution of the United Arab Emirates declares that the country's official religion is Islam. As a cosmopolitan country with residents and visitors from all around the world, the UAE Constitution also provides for freedom of religion, in accordance with established customs.

While the melodic calls to prayer regularly sound from the countries countless minarets punctuating the cities' skylines, nearly everyone can find a place of solace, in accordance with established traditions, to pray and worship as they see fit.

تسجيل الدخول

800-1222

Mansouri in Georgia establishes a new era of economic and trade cooperationجولة وفد الدولة برئاسة المنصوري في جورجيا تؤسس لمرحلة جديدة من التعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري

 اللغات، السكان والدين

اللغة

اللغة العربية هي اللغة الرسمية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وبإعتبار دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مركز تجاري عالمي ومن أفضل الوجهات السياحية في العالم، تستخدم اللغة الانجليزية على نطاق واسع. وعليه، سيتمكن الزوار من التنقل بسهولة، حيث أن كل علامات الطرق وحركة المرور مكتوبة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية، جنبا إلى جنب مع أسماء المحال التجارية والصحف وحتى قوائم المطاعم متاحة بكلتا اللغتين.

السكان

دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي دولة سريعة النمو. ووفقا للتقرير الصادر عن المكتب الوطني للإحصاء، أكثر من 8 ملايين شخص من أكثر من 200 دولة يعيشون على أرض دولة الإمارات.

وباتت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي أرض الفرص أمام الناس من كل ركن من أركان العالم، حيث أن سكانها خليط من جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وآسيا وأوروبا وشمال أفريقيا.

وعلى الصعيد العالمي، تعتبر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة منارة - ومثال ساطع على التميز، حيث يزدهر فيها الأمل والسلام معاً. بلدنا هي حقا بوتقة انصهار، حيث يمكن لأي شخص، بغض النظر عن الجنسية، أوالأصل، أو العقيدة، أن يعيشوا ويعملوا في أمان وكرامة، وممارسة شعائرهم الدينية بحرية، وتحقيق أحلامهم دون عوائق.

الدين

نص  دستور دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أن الدين الرسمي للبلاد هو الإسلام.. ولكن كدولة عالمية يقطن على أرضها المقيمين من مختلف أنحاء العالم ، فإن دستور الإمارات العربية المتحدة ينص أيضا على ممارسة الشعائر الدينية، وفقا للعادات المرعية.

ومع إنتشار المساجد والمآذن التي تدعو إلى الصلاة..فإنه بإمكان الجميع تقريباً العثور على مكان لأداء شعائرهم الدينية وفقا للتقاليد المتبعة.