Sign In

800-1222

Mansouri in Georgia establishes a new era of economic and trade cooperationجولة وفد الدولة برئاسة المنصوري في جورجيا تؤسس لمرحلة جديدة من التعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري

 A Holidaymaker's Paradise

The United Arab Emirates is a holidaymaker's paradise. With pristine beaches, cool blue water and a gleaming skyline, the UAE is quickly named as a favorite destination by vacationers from around the world.

Along with palm-laden hotels, shiny yachts and colossal malls that would make even the most dedicated shopper wide-eyed with wonder, new attractions are opening up all over the country, drawing new audiences and appealing to an ever more diverse set of vacationers.

Guests seeking the ultimate hotel experience can sleep like a king in Abu Dhabi's Emirates Palace, where everything that glitters is indeed gold.

Thrill seekers will not be disappointed​ with Yas Island, where visitors can experience the adrenaline-fueled Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, or turn a lap like their favorite racing star at Ferrari World – Ferrari's first dedicated theme park.

Art lovers will appreciate Saadiyat Island – a cultural haven just off the coast of Abu Dhabi.  In 2013, a Middle East extension of the legendary Louvre will welcome visitors to the island, bridging Eastern and Western art in the heart of the Gulf. By 2017, the Frank Gehry-designed Guggenheim Museum will open to the public, reflecting Islamic and Middle Eastern culture.

Travellers seeking a moment of solace will find refuge in Abu Dhabi's Grand Mosque, named for the UAE's beloved founder Sheikh Zayed. The Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque Center, in addition to overseeing daily worship activities, offers visitors an opportunity to learn more about Islam through its discovery programs offered in eight different languages.

Just north of the capital is the glimmering emirate of Dubai. As one of the world's preeminent luxury tourism destinations, Dubai certainly lives up to its reputation.

In the heart of the city, reaching nearly over a half-mile into the sky, stands the Burj Khalifa - the tallest building in the world. Named after the President of the UAE, the iconic tower features the world's highest observation deck on the 124th floor, where visitors can enjoy breathtaking views of the city below.

Just next door, shoppers will be in paradise at the sprawling Dubai Mall, One of the world's largest shopping malls. In 2011, the Dubai Mall was named the most visited destination on the planet, attracting more than 54 million visitors to its over 1,200 stores.

Just down the beach stands the Burj Al Arab, Dubai's legendary landmark. Built in the shape of an Arabian dhow, the Burj Al Arab is the only seven-star hotel in world, offering guests unrivalled luxury accommodations and services.

​As more attractions open all over the country, the UAE is quickly becoming one of the world's most desired destinations, rivaling contenders with centuries of experience, and realizing the dreams of the nation's founders.

تسجيل الدخول

الترويج السياحي

وجهة السياح المفضلة:

الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي جنة السياح..فمن خلال شواطئها الطبيعية الخلابة ومياها الزرقاء الباردة وأبراجها الشاهقة باتت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجهة مفضلة للسياح من جميع أنحاء العالم.

جنبا إلى جنب مع الفنادق الفاخرة واليخوت الراقية ومراكز التسوق الضخمة التي جعلت حتى أكثر المتسوقين شغفاً بالتسوق ينبهرون بها.. مازالت الكثير من المعالم الجديدة تدشن في جميع أنحاء الدولة، لتستقطب زوار جدد وأذواق مختلفة ومصطافين من شتى أرجاء المعمورة.

وبإمكان الضيوف الذين يبحثون عن إقامة ذهبية تجربة أرقى الخدمات الفندقية في فندق قصر الإمارات في أبوظبي، وبرج العرب في دبي، وفندق قصر السراب في واحة ليوا حيث كل ما يلمع هو بالفعل ذهبا.

أما بالنسبة للباحثين عن التشويق..فإن جزيرة ياس هي الملاذ المفضل لديهم، حيث يتمكن الزوار من عيش تجربة مشابهة لسباق الجائزة الكبرى أبو ظبي للفورملا-ون، أو خوض تجربة قيادة السيارات مثل نجومهم المفضلين في سباق عالم فيراري - أول منتجع سياحي مخصص لفيراري في العالم.

تعتبر جزيرة السعديات - الملاذ الثقافي قبالة ساحل أبوظبي للباحثين عن الفن. ففي عام 2016 سيرحب ملحق الشرق الأوسط لمتحف اللوفر الأسطوري بالزوار ليكون بمثابة جسر ثقافي يربط الفن الشرقي والغربي في قلب الخليج. وبحلول عام 2017، سيفتتح فرانك جيري مصمم متحف جوجنهايم أبواب المتحف للجمهور، والذي سيعكس الثقافة الإسلامية والشرق أوسطية.

وسيجد السياح ملجئاً للهدوء والسكينة في المسجد الكبير في أبوظبي، الذي سمي باسم الشيخ زايد مؤسس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ومن جهته، يقوم مركز مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير، بالإضافة إلى الإشراف على أنشطة العبادة اليومية، بتقديم فرصة للزوار للتعرف على الدين الإسلامي من خلال برامج تثقيفية تعرض بثماني لغات مختلفة.

الى الشمال مباشرة من العاصمة تقع الإمارة البراقة.. دبي... وباعتبارها إحدى الوجهات السياحية العالمية الفاخرة، تلقي دبي مع هذه السمعة العالمية.

في قلب المدينة، وعلى مسافة أكثر من نصف ميل في السماء، يقف برج خليفة - أطول مبنى في العالم. سمي على اسم رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهو برج يتسّم بالإبداع من حيث تكوينه.. يتميز بأعلى شرفة مراقبة في العالم في الطابق 124، حيث يمكن للزوار التمتع بمناظر خلابة للمدينة.

وعلى بعد خطوات قليلة من برج خليفة.. سيعيش المتسوقون في جنة مترامية الاطراف داخل دبي مول، أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم. ففي العام 2011، دخل دبي مول التاريخ من أوسع أبوابه عندما أصبح الوجهة الأكثر زيارة على كوكب الأرض، حيث جذب أكثر من 54 مليون زائر إلى متاجره التي تزيد عن 1200 متجر.

وعلى أطراف منطقة الجميرا وعلى مقربة من الشاطئ يقف برج العرب، أحد معالم إمارة دبي الأسطورية..تم بناؤه على شكل مركب شراعي عربي..ويعتبر برج العرب الفندق الوحيد في العالم الذي يصنف ضمن فئة السبعة نجوم، حيث يقدم للضيوف أماكن فاخرة للإقامة بخدمات ووسائل راحة لا مثيل لها.

ومع استمرار إفتتاح مناطق الجذب السياحية في كافة أرجاء الدولة، باتت الإمارات العربية المتحدة وخلال فترة وجيزة واحدة من الوجهات السياحية العالمية الأكثر رغبة وإقبالاً من قبل الزوار.. وأصبحت تنافس العديد من الدول السياحية العالمية التي تملك قرون من الخبرة في هذا المجال.. لتحقق بذلك أحلام ورؤية مؤسسي وطننا الحبيب.

​​